Private Security and Protection

The coordinator of departmant: Prof. Dr. Yaşar KABATAŞ

A commission has been occurred to support the students who were transferred from İstanbul Sehir University to Marmara University Social Science Vocational School, regarding their curriculum, orientation, system verification, fees and other issues about learning. This commission members have been offered below:

Commission members:

Prof. Dr. Yaşar KABATAŞ (Coordinator)

Prof. Dr. M. Hanifi AYBOĞA

Lecturer Şenol ALTUN

Lecturer Dr. Zeynep TAÇGIN

Nebahat ARSLAN AVCI (Secretary of Vocational School)

This page updated by Sosyal Bilimler Meslek Yüksekokulu on 03.11.2020 14:15:11